Our Staff

Administrative Team

Emily DerrickDevelopment Associateederrick@avpphila.org
Alex RudolphOffice Managerarudolph@avpphila.org
Tracey ThomaseyExecutive Directortthomasey@avpphila.org

Victim/Witness Services

Heather AriasFMV Preliminary Hearing Coordinatorharias@avpphila.org
Pamela DiazFMV Trial Coordinatorpdiaz@avpphila.org
Sheena HunterWest/Southwest Victim Advocatesheena.hunter@avpphila.org
Akiko Kyong-McCainWest/Southwest Victim Advocateakyong-mcclain@avpphila.org
Jarrett ThompsonAccess Coordinatorjthompson@avpphila.org
Jordan WashingtonVictim/Witness Services Directorjwashington@avpphila.org

Counseling Center

Lisa ChristianCommunity Services Directorlchristian@avpphila.org
Chris HarlenOutpatient Therapist – Intakecharlen@avpphila.org
Gabrielle LipkinAdult Therapistglipkin@avpphila.org
Casey McGovernClinical Directorcmcgovern@avpphila.org
Liliana VenturaOutreach/Case Managerlventura@avpphila.org

Youth Violence Outreach

Amanda ColonTherapistacolon@avpphila.org
Sloan DantzlerCounselorsdantzler@avpphila.org
Shani GardnerTherapistsgardner@avpphila.org
Khari GravesCounselorkgraves@avpphila.org
Emma MarcusTherapistemarcus@avpphila.org
Sam MargoliusTherapistsmargolius@avpphila.org
VacantYVO Program Director

Enhanced Response to Intra-Familial Homicide Initiative

Carmetta DickersonCommunity/Victim Advocatecdickerson@avpphila.org
Stephanie Le ClairResearch and Data Consultantsleclair@avpphila.org
Sam MargoliusProject Coordinatorsmargolius@avpphila.org
Kendra van de WaterProject Directorkvandewater@avpphila.org